

No./ / 2022

Vaishali Nagar Dated: 09/12/22

## The IQAC in the Institution is formed as follows:

S. No.	Post	Name	Designation
1	Chairperson: Head of the Institution	Dr. Alka Meshram	Principal
2	Teachers to Represent all levels	Dr. Kailash Sharma	Professor Hindi
		Dr. Neeta Daniel	Professor Chemistry
		Dr. S. K. Bohre	Professor Maths
		Dr. Merily Roy	Asst. Professor English
		Dr. Shikha Shrivastava	Asst. Professor Zoology
		Dr. Sanjay Kumar Das	Asst. Professor Geography
		Dr. Namita Guha Roy	Asst. Professor Commerce
3	Senior Administrative Officers	SDM Bhilai	Chawni Bhilai, Collectorate Durg
		Dr. Manoj Varghese	Director Rungta Group
		Dr. Yashwant Deshmukh	Sports Officer
4	Member Representative	Shri Krishnakant Yadav	Head Clerk
	Management		
5	Nominees Alumni	Mrs. Krishna Veni	Guest Lecturer
6	Nominee Student	Ms. Aarifa Siddiqui	Student
7	Stakeholder	Mr. Abdul Qadir Siddiqui	Parent
8	<b>Nominees From Industry</b>	Mr. Kawaljeet Singh Chhabra	Industrialist
9	Co-ordinator	Dr. Alpa Shrivastava	Asst. Professor Chemistry
10	IQAC Working Committee	Dr. Meenakshi Bhardwaj	Asst. Professor Botany
		Dr. Ajay Kumar Manhar	Asst. Professor Industrial Micro
			Biology
		Dr. Amritesh Shukla	Asst. Professor Political Science
		Ku. Atrika Koma	Asst. Professor Commerce

The committee will look forward all the activities and responsibilities of IQAC and will submit the report to the principal timely.

Dr. Smt Alka Meshram Principal Indira Gandhi (**Dvincipal** P.G. College Indira Cantonia College Vaishali Nagar, Bhilai